https://maloizvestnye-mfo.ru/

Installation of the most trustworthy equipment and high-quality software is not sufficient for effective operation of a trade network or a separate store. It is necessary to teach personnel how to use the system properly as well as to show the management the mechanisms of performance control and optimization and instruct on all software functionalities. 

Luxe Retail company instructs its clients' staff on all nuances of working with information systems for retail on the base of its own Training Centre. 

Within the framework of specialized training courses listeners get exhaustive information on functionalities of Luxe Retail software as well as exploitation skills.

Along with standard training courses a group of listeners may be provided with an individual approach. On client's request a separate standard course is adapted to the tasks and specificity of a particular enterprise. It is also important that training can be carried out both at the moment of choosing the system and during its installation.

Training conditions are maximally close to the working environment in stores, warehouses and head offices of trade networks. With this aim in view the classes of our Training Centre have all necessary modern equipment used in business processes of trade enterprises.



Print version

Для эффективной работы торговой сети или отдельного магазина недостаточно установки даже самого надежного оборудования и качественного программного обеспечения. Необходимо обучить персонал правильным приемам работы с системой, а также показать руководству предприятия механизмы контроля и оптимизации работы, научить  использовать все возможности программного обеспечения.

Компания Luxe Retail на базе собственного Учебного центра проводит обучение персонала компаний-клиентов всем нюансам работы с информационными системами для ритейла.

В рамках набора стандартизированных курсов обучения слушатели получают исчерпывающую информацию о функциональных возможностях программных продуктов Luxe Retail, а также навыки их эксплуатации.

Наряду со стандартными учебными курсами группе слушателей может быть обеспечен индивидуальный подход. По запросу клиента отдельно взятый стандартный курс адаптируется к задачам и специфике конкретного предприятия. Важно также, что обучение возможно как в момент выбора системы, так и на этапе ее внедрения.

Обучение проходит в условиях, максимально приближенных к рабочей обстановке магазинов, складов, головных офисов торговых сетей. С этой целью классы нашего Учебного центра оснащены всем необходимым современным оборудованием, используемым в бизнес-процессах предприятий торговли.



Print version