https://maloizvestnye-mfo.ru/
ZEBRA G-серия

G-series label printers are one of the latest developments of Zebra engineers. The model range is presented by GK series models: GK-420d and GK-420t – and by those of GX series: GX420d, GX420t and GX430t. G-series printers are intended to eventually replace the popular LP/TLP-2844-series of Zebra printers. With the issue of novelties Zebra decided to make an emphasis on productivity and functionality, having proved that E-class class label printers can have the second lease of life.

ZEBRA ZM400 / ZM600

Zebra company called its new line of ZM series printers the best value for money. New ZM400 / ZM600 printers from Zebra are suitable for both thermal transfer and direct thermal print. The model’s modern design: stamped metal base, frame and print mechanism as well as a die-cast casing provide trustworthy operation and exceptional endurance.  ZM-series printers have a unique possibility of upgrading, for instance, it is possible to increase memory or install extra devices (internal tape roll, label peeler knife), or connect additional NIC to expand ways of connection.

ZEBRA QL-серия

For solving mobile labeling tasks, Zebra company has introduced three mobile printers - QL220Plus, QL320Plus and QL420Plus, distinguished by maximal width and print speed. Mobile thermal printers are intended for printing labels and receipts of various print width. Thermal printer case is rubberized and thus can withstand a fall from 1.5 meters. Printers are compact, light and ergonomic. Lithium-ion accumulator batteries, which work even at very high temperatures, are used as self-contained power. A wide choice of connection options among mobile printers. QuickLink interface module allows to connect any terminal to the printers.



Print version

https://maloizvestnye-mfo.ru/
ZEBRA G-серия
ZEBRA G-серия

Принтеры этикеток G-серии – одна из последних разработок инженеров компании Zebra. Модельный ряд представлен моделями серии GK: GK-420d и GK-420t и серии GX: GX420d, GX420t и GX430t. Принтеры G-серии пришли на замену популярной LP/TLP-2844-серии принтеров Zebra. С выпуском этих принтеров Zebra решила сделать акцент на производительность и функциональность, доказав что принтеры этикеток начального класса могут рассчитывать на «вторую жизнь».

ZEBRA ZM400 / ZM600
ZEBRA ZM400 / ZM600

Компания Zebra назвала новую линейку принтеров Zebra серии ZM  лучшим соотношением цены и производительности. Новые принтеры ZM400 / ZM600 от Zebra пригодны как для термотрансферной, так и для прямой термопечати. Модель имеет современный дизайн: штампованное металлическое основание, рама и печатающий механизм, а также цельнометаллический корпус обеспечивают надежную работу и чрезвычайную износоустойчивость.  Принтеры этикеток Zebra серии ZM обладают уникальной возможностью обновления ("upgrade"), например, можно увеличить объем памяти или установить дополнительные приспособления (внутренний смотчик, нож с накопителем этикеток), или подключить дополнительные сетевые карты для расширения способов подключения.

ZEBRA QL-серия
ZEBRA QL-серия

Для решения задач оперативной маркировки, компания Zebra выпустила три мобильных принтера - QL220Plus, QL320Plus и QL420Plus, различающиеся между собой максимальной шириной и скоростью печати. Мобильные термопринтеры предназначены для печати этикеток, квитанций и чеков с различной шириной печати. Корпус термопринтера прорезинен, поэтому выдерживает падения с высоты до полутора метров на твердую поверхность. Принтеры отличаются компактностью, легким весом и эргономичностью. В качестве автономного питания используются литиево-ионные аккумуляторы, работающие при даже при очень высокой температуре окружающей среды. Широкий на сегодняшний день выбор опций подключения среди современных мобильных принтеров. Интерфейсный модуль QuickLink позволяет подсоединять к принтерам любой терминал.



Print version