https://maloizvestnye-mfo.ru/

March 2, 2004. Moscow. Borlas Retail became the winner of all-Russian “Golden Merchant” competition among trade, storage and logistic technologies in "The Best Solution in the Field of Non-food Trade Companies Complex Automation" category. 
 
The "Golden Merchant", founded by the Economic Development, the Trade Ministry of the Russian Federation and the "IT-Expo" Company in 2002, was held in the framework of the 8th International "Trade technologies /WAREHOUSE’expo" Exhibition. The goal of the competition was to recognize the best IT-solution for Russian trade enterprises. 
 
The awarding ceremony took place on February 26, 2004 in the "Trade technologies /WAREHOUSE’expo" Exhibition Business Centre. The winners were chosen by the leading experts in the field of trade-stock and logistical technologies as well as the representatives of the specialized editions.


Print version

https://maloizvestnye-mfo.ru/

2 марта 2004 года. Москва. Компания Borlas Retail второй год подряд становится победителем  Всероссийского конкурса торговых, складских и логистических технологий "Золотой купец" в номинации "За лучшее решение в области комплексной автоматизации торговых предприятий non food".

Конкурс "Золотой купец", учрежденный Министерством экономического развития и торговли Российской Федерации и компанией "ИТ-Экспо" в 2002 году, проводилcя в рамках 8-ой международной выставки "Торговые технологии. Склад'экспо". Цель проводившегося конкурса отметить специальной наградой лучшие ИТ-решения для российских торговых предприятий.

Награждение состоялось 26 февраля 2004 года в Деловом Центре выставки "Торговые технологии. Склад'экспо". Победители конкурса были определены экспертной комиссией, в состав которой вошли ведущие специалисты в области торгово-складских и логистических технологий, представители специализированных изданий.


Print version