https://maloizvestnye-mfo.ru/

February 9, 2005. The Borlas Retail Company was honored with the main award of the IBM Company for the year 2004 – “Business Partner Excellence Award Winner”.

The seventh international conference of the IBM Company Retail Store Solutions Education Conference 2005 took place in Long Beach, California, USA from January, 31 to February, 2, 2005. About 1000 delegates from 190 companies representing 52 countries of the world took part in this conference.

The participants had a unique opportunity to receive information about the latest IBM retail store solutions as well as to exchange experience with IBM Business Partners from different countries of the world.

According to the results of the year 2004, that were announced at the General session of the Conference, the Borlas Retail Company was honored with the highest award for bringing the latest technologies to trade business. Three more Business Partners from Europe United Kingdom, Germany and Poland were also honored with the highest award of the IBM Company.

The General Manager of the IBM Retail Store Solutions Tom Peterson emphasized on the solemn reception in honor to the laureates of the main award: Borlas Retail has achieved the distinction of being one of the leaders from our world wide Business Partner community… I’d like to thank you for contributions to our mutual success in 2004

Information

IBM is the worlds largest corporation which works in the region of information technologies and which has been saving the leadership in developing and introduction of the innovation solutions for business for more than 90 years. Using its own resources and the resources of the Business Partners in 170 countries of the world IBM offers an assortment of services, solutions and technologies which allow enterprises of any size to use advantages of the new electronic business age in full measure. IBM Retail Store Solutions is a large IBM subdivision which is dynamically developing and offers a wide spectrum of the latest solutions for the retail business. More detailed information about IBM and its products can be received in the Internet: http://www.1.ibm.com/industries/retail/

Borlas Retail (ZAO Borlas Retail) (www.borlasretail.ru) is the leader of the Russian market in the region of information technologies and consulting for wholesale and retail enterprises. The Company is the General Supplier, the Technical Maintenance Center for IBM POS and Microsoft certified partner. According to its activity in 2003-2004 Borlas Retail has become the Laureate of the professional award "Golden Balance" and was honored with the main award of the IBM Company IBM Solutions Provider Excellence 2004.


Print version

https://maloizvestnye-mfo.ru/

9 февраля 2005 года. Компания Borlas Retail была удостоена главной награды компании IBM за 2004г. - Business Partner Excellence Award Winner.

С 31 января по 2 февраля 2005 года в Лонг Бич, штат Калифорния, США, прошла 7-я международная конференция компании IBM - "Retail Store Solutions Education Conference 2005". В конференции приняли участие около 1000 делегатов из 190 компаний, представляющих 52 страны мира.

В рамках конференции её участники имели уникальную возможность получить информацию о новейших решениях компании IBM в области розничной торговли, а также обменятся опытом с бизнес-партнёрами IBM из разных стран мира.

По итогам 2004 года, о которых было объявлено на Генеральной сессии конференции, компания Borlas Retail была награждена главной наградой за привнесение новейших технологий в торговый бизнес. Так же высокой награды компании IBM были удостоены еще 3 бизнес-партнёра из Европы: Великобритании, Германии, Польши.

Генеральный менеджер IBM Retail Store Solutions Tom Peterson на торжественном приеме в честь лауреатов главной премии подчеркнул: "Borlas Retail has achieved the distinction of being one of the leaders from our world wide Business Partner community... I'd like to thank you for contributions to our mutual success in 2004..." ("Borlas Retail заслужила признание компании IBM, являясь одним из лидеров  всемирного сообщества Бизнес Партнеров IBM... Я хочу поблагодарить Вас за тот вклад, который Вы внесли для достижения нашего общего успеха в 2004 году...")    
 

Информационная справка


IBM является крупнейшей в мире корпорацией, работающей в области информационных технологий, которая более 90 лет сохраняет лидерство в разработке и внедрении инновационных решений для бизнеса. Благодаря использованию собственных ресурсов и ресурсов бизнес-партнеров в 170 странах мира, IBM предлагает набор услуг, решений и технологий, которые позволяют организациям любого размера в полной мере использовать преимущества новой эпохи электронного бизнеса. IBM Retail Store Solutions является крупным подразделением IBM, которое наиболее динамично развивается и предлагает широкий спектр новейших решений для розничного бизнеса. Более подробную информацию об IBM и ее продуктах можно получить по адресу: http://www-1.ibm.com/industries/retail/

 

Borlas Retail (ЗАО “Борлас Информационные Торговые Системы") – лидер российского рынка в области информационных технологий и консалтинга для предприятий оптово-розничной торговли промышленными товарами, входит в группу компаний Борлас. По результатам деятельности в 2003-2004 гг. Borlas Retail стала Лауреатом профессиональной премии "Золотые Весы" в номинации "Комплексная автоматизация сетей магазинов non food".


Print version